Fear the Walking Dead season 1 Download
Type Here to Get Search Results !

Fear the Walking Dead season 1 Download

 Fear the Walking Dead season 1 Download Webseries Club

Fear the Walking Dead season 1 Download Webseries Club

The first season of Fear the Walking Dead, an American horror-drama television series on AMC, premiered on August 23, 2015, and concluded on October 4, 2015, consisting of six episodes. The series is a companion series and prequel to The Walking Dead, which is based on the comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. It was executive produced by Kirkman, David Alpert, Greg Nicotero, Gale Anne Hurd, and Dave Erickson, with Erickson assuming the role of showrunner. On March 9, 2015, AMC announced it had ordered Fear the Walking Dead to series, with a two-season commitment. The second season, comprising 15 episodes, premiered on April 10, 2016.

The season follows a dysfunctional, blended family composed of Madison Clark (Kim Dickens), her fiancé Travis Manawa (Cliff Curtis), her daughter Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey), her drug-addicted son Nick (Frank Dillane) and Travis' son Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie) from a previous marriage to Liza Ortiz (Elizabeth Rodriguez). At the onset of the zombie apocalypse, their group is joined by Daniel Salazar (Rubén Blades), his wife Griselda (Patricia Reyes Spíndola), and their daughter Ofelia (Mercedes Mason). The families navigate through Los Angeles in search of a safe haven. Read More

Next The Monkey King 2014 Hindi Dubbed 480p

How To Download

If Download Link Is Not Working Kindly Comment Below.

Click Here To Chat With Each Other

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Join Our Telegram Channel by Clicking Here. For Advertisement Click Here.